+31 (0) 546 561 005

Vestiging Almelo

Bedrijvenpark Twente 341
7602 KL Almelo

+31 (0)546 561 005 (Algemeen)
+31 (0)546 580 370 (Afdeling planning)

Werknemers Vestiging Almelo

Bertus Dasselaar

Algemeen Directeur
+31 (0)6 5023 7524
a.dasselaar@dasko.nl

Jan Hospers

Hoofd Planning Almelo
+31 (0)546 580 370
j.hospers@dasko.nl

Wilbert Manenschijn

Planner
+31 (0)546 580 370
w.manenschijn@dasko.nl

Meije Smink

Operational Manager
+31 (0)6 1314 8062
m.smink@dasko.nl

René Sibon

Planner
+31 (0)546 580 370
r.sibon@dasko.nl

Kai Kogelman

Planner
+31 (0) 546 580 370
k.kogelman@dasko.nl

Vestiging Zwolle

Pascalweg 6
8013 RC Zwolle

+31 (0)38 4672 100

Vestiging Zwolle

Vestiging Polen

Niepruszewo, ul. Cisowa 14
64-320 Buk

+48 (0)61 2246 900
dasko@dasko.com.pl

Vestiging Polen

Vestiging Duitsland

Am Hanfberg 9
29649 Wietzendorf

+49 (0)5191 9399 0
info@dasko-gmbh.de

Vestiging Duitsland

Neem contact op

Do not check: