+31 (0) 546 561 005

Branch Office Zwolle

Pascalweg 6
8013 RC Zwolle

+31 (0) 38 4672 100

Employees Branch Office Zwolle

Bertus Dasselaar

CEO
+31 (0) 6 50 23 75 24
a.dasselaar@dasko.nl

Dennis Elders

Head Planning Department Zwolle
+31 (0) 38 4672 100
d.elders@dasko.nl

Ronald Koole

Planner
+31 (0)38 4672 100
r.koole@dasko.nl

Patricia Pool

Administratie planning
+31 (0)38 4672 100
p.pool@dasko.nl

Meije Smink

Operational Manager
+31 (0) 6 1314 8062
m.smink@dasko.nl

Mart Dasselaar

Planner
+31 (0) 38 4672 100
m.dasselaar@dasko.nl

Ramon Besselsen

Planner
+31 (0)38 4672 100
r.besselsen@dasko.nl

Branch Office
Almelo (NL)

Bedrijvenpark Twente 341
7602 KL Almelo

+31 (0) 546 561 005

Branch Office Almelo

Branch Office
Poland

Niepruszewo, ul. Cisowa 14
64-320 Buk

+48 (0) 61 2246 900

Branch Office Poland

Branch Office
Germany

Am Hanfberg 9
29649 Wietzendorf

+49 (0) 5191 9399 0

Branch Office Germany

Contact us


Do not check: